Sort:  

I feel this so many time...thanks for sharing

Yeah many time for me too

I wish I had more steem power so my posts could all at least earn 2 cents. lol

just keep at it will rise in time

No. I'm a trader not a hodler. Why not juice my returns? I'm a trader with a definite long strategy right now. Why not make a little extra money off the shorters and panic buyers? I might not be able to do any trading on Monday but we shall see. Fortunately I am holding a full position over this weekend. :) #bigmoney lol

u really feel shitty...like u ve done nothing😁

true

Greetings my friend wanted. haha good I feel like something was missing the post, and that the information was not good enough.

its hard for sure

Exactly but one takes a risk, because when doing a post one does it from the heart so that people like it.

For sure it is

ha ha.) I feel this so many time.)

haha :)

Nice

I feel this so many time...i feel so sad....thanks for shareing...:)

Nice post 👍

I would like to vote more in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52