You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time For Steem to Wake Up

in #steemit6 years ago

very true what says that I am new here and he publishes a very important publication and nobody recognizes me. I do many things. Draw it Photography and Nandie recognizes me that you have to pay a robot to be recognized and it's not fair. I like to be recognized because I'm doing a real job, but I see that now it's not like that and that I would like people to read me the publication and vote for me

I thank you for creating this publication that is the reality of what you say

Sort:  

Have you considered posting bilingual posts? I think that could help you in reaching more followers.

Indeed. Starting out is way more difficult now due to bots taking everything up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88