You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think More People (Especially Women) Need to Tune into the Crypto Convo

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @theaudgirl, thank you for putting this topic out here. I'm just getting started with my research about cryptocurrency after meeting several people in LA who were raving about this topic. All guys. But one of them mentioned he's working on a conference about WOMEN IN CRYPTO and inviting female speakers. I guess that's a first step into the right direction. Apart from it, I tried to google the event and came upon some other WOMEN IN CRYPTO events in the California area. And I signed up. I guess I'm about to become a crypto nerd as well;-) Thanks for the inspiration.

Sort:  

I fully support you jumping on board the crypto nerd train :P That is amazing that he is putting that conference together, I definitely would be interesting in taking a road trip for that! Love that you are getting involved with your local women crypto community and that there are so many events!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30