Sort:  

ok, @upvoteshares is basically a program for people who have a longer term mindset on steemit to support themselves in the first place. In order to make the program also help minnows on this platform there is a seperate @minnowshares account that has 500SP in it. Each of the 50 shares from the @upvoteshares account every level comes with a minnowshare. it has to be sponsored to a minnow (<750SP) an will give them daily upvotes for as long as the level lasts (usually 30 days) to that minnow. Everyone who gets sponsored multiple times will be able to get a free share from the @upvotehsares account (paid for by the program).

The way the program works best is to get at 1 or more Upvoteshares each level and each time sponsor the same minnow friend. That helps to build your own post upvotes over time while also helps a friend grow on the platform increasing the chance they stick with it.

Only accounts with <750SP or those who already have been sponsored and you can give maximum 2 sponsorships in the same level to the same steemian.

So you can choose freely the accounts who you want the sponsorships to go to. just let me know before next week monday.

I hope this clears it out.

It does clarify, thanks! I will respond before the due date.

So I will use my @upvoteshares sponsorship of @minnowshares for @gamercrypto. Let me know if I need to do anything else at this point. I look forward to the continue progress of this interesting project!

You have in total 5 sponsorships to give away and you can give a maximum of 2 to the same person. I assigned 2 to @gamercrypto and you have 3 left to sponsor if you want.

Sorry about that! I would also sponsor 2 for @hashcash and 1 for @craftingmom. Thanks!

Noted, thanks.
There is nothing else you need to do now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51