You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice on commenting

in #steemit6 years ago

LMAO.
It's really crazy. But a lot of times they provide us with a lot of comedy. Especially when the poster gets to replying em sarcastically. I see that a lot.
Well it has to stop, though. I pity spammers a lot, they waste time and data getting nothing, if they'd put in that amount of time and data into doing things the right way, what they want would be searching for em. I've seen a post where the poster is some very benevolent dolphin, upvoting even the shortest relevant comments with good VP, a spammer dropped one of them spams and didn't get nothing, I thought oh if only that spammer had said just one little relevant thing, no matter how little, this was some cheerful poster right here.

Sort:  

Yes, you are right about the comedy, and I guess they are to be pitied. But the are annoying. Just like mosquitos.

Lol. I completely agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71