Claim your Steemhunt Hunt Tokens

in #steemit6 years ago

If you don't know what steemhunt is yet then have a look at this article:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jayplayco/what-is-steemhunt-and-why-should-i-care

I wrote an article some time back talking about SMT's and the economics around SMT's:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@netscape101/smt-s-making-them-work-in-real-life-part-1

If you have been steemhunting then I suggest that you claim your tokens from the steemhunt airdrop. They are giving out hunt tokens based on the SP that you hodl.

Click on "SP Claim" like on the pic below:

You should get a screen like this:

Now click on "Claim hunt tokens", you should then see something like this:


See how my hunt token balance changed:


Soon you will be able to get hunt tokens for referring new users to the hunt platform(as far as I know)

Sort:  

wow, thank you :)
haha,,, hope you can continue in steemhunt :)

Thanks. I guess it will depend if I stick around on steemit. As you can see I'm suffering from bern out. (for criticising @berniesanders). But yeah I'll stick around as long as I can. Met some cool people on here and really learned to improve my writing. Thanks for stopping by!

yes, you can contact me on discord anytime if you want :)
hmm,,, don't join the whale war dude,,, LOL

Lol cool will add you. What is your username? I guess you need to be a whale to be part of the whale war.

NO, you have to be bigger than that LOL

you can add me calprut#8118

:)

Cool thanks added you.

You got a 13.06% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60