You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYONE NEEDS TO START USING BITSHARES!!! POLONIEX: The Scourge Of The Cryptocurrency Exchange Space Is At It Again . . .

in #steemit7 years ago

This is quite the theory, but I don't put it past Poloniex at this point. Very glad I ditched them and moved to OpenLedger full time.

Sort:  

I'm doing exactly what you described . . . can't deal with this risk anymore. It is not cool . . .

OpenLedger is great, I just wish it had more liquidity. Makes it hard to get into & out of positions unless it's one of the top cryptos. But I suppose if the centralized exchanges keep having trouble, OpenLedger will gradually get more business so that's the silver lining here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61851.26
ETH 3412.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48