Steemit: uncensored! Presenting , the uncensored patch

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Update: I have a github now, see https://steemit.com/steemit/@neoxian/running-steemit-locally-update


pic from Fotolia.com

Dear Steemit,

Personally I find the so called censorship here to be pretty ineffective, kind of like this:

Pic lifted from pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/pin/205195326747352540/

I mean, you can just click on a "show" box and still see what you want..

But, if the censorship here still bothers you, don't just complain about it! Do something about it!

Leans in close Did you know, you can run your own version of steemit.com, right on your own computer!
That's right! Just look here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@neoxian/the-super-easy-guide-to-running-steemit-com-on-your-own-machine-using-docker

And what's more, I've written an uncensored patch, that will remove most of the censorship from steemit. No more hidden comments!

Here is the patch:

diff --git a/app/components/cards/Comment.jsx b/app/components/cards/Comment.jsx
index d19243f..d2ae384 100644
--- a/app/components/cards/Comment.jsx
+++ b/app/components/cards/Comment.jsx
@@ -178,6 +178,7 @@ class CommentImpl extends React.Component {
      *    it hides the comment body (but not the header) until the "reveal comment" link is clicked.
      */
     _checkHide(props) {
+/*
         const content = props.cont.get(props.content);
         if (content) {
             const hide = hideSubtree(props.cont, props.content)
@@ -189,6 +190,7 @@ class CommentImpl extends React.Component {
             }
             this.setState({hide, hide_body: hide || gray})
         }
+*/
     }
 
     toggleCollapsed() {
diff --git a/app/components/cards/Comment.scss b/app/components/cards/Comment.scss
index a4f298b..7fde565 100644
--- a/app/components/cards/Comment.scss
+++ b/app/components/cards/Comment.scss
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@
 }
 
 .Comment__negative_group {
-    color: #888;
+    color: #FFF;
     border-top: 1px solid $medium-gray;
     padding-top: 1rem;
     clear: none;
diff --git a/app/components/cards/MarkdownViewer.jsx b/app/components/cards/MarkdownViewer.jsx
index 21d59c2..9df9bc5 100644
--- a/app/components/cards/MarkdownViewer.jsx
+++ b/app/components/cards/MarkdownViewer.jsx
@@ -56,7 +56,8 @@ class MarkdownViewer extends Component {
 
     render() {
         const {noImage} = this.props
-        const {allowNoImage} = this.state
+        //const {allowNoImage} = this.state
+        const {allowNoImage} = false 
         let {text} = this.props
         if (!text) text = '' // text can be empty, still view the link meta data
         const {large, /*formId, canEdit, jsonMetadata,*/ highQualityPost} = this.props
diff --git a/app/components/cards/PostSummary.jsx b/app/components/cards/PostSummary.jsx
index af8dfd0..7d64c0f 100644
--- a/app/components/cards/PostSummary.jsx
+++ b/app/components/cards/PostSummary.jsx
@@ -146,6 +146,7 @@ class PostSummary extends React.Component {
         const {revealNsfw} = this.state
 
         if(isNsfw) {
+/*
             if(nsfwPref === 'hide') {
                 // user wishes to hide these posts entirely
                 return null;
@@ -166,6 +167,7 @@ class PostSummary extends React.Component {
                     </article>
                 )
             }
+*/
         }
 
         let thumb = null;
@@ -180,7 +182,8 @@ class PostSummary extends React.Component {
           }
         }
         const commentClasses = []
-        if(gray || ignore) commentClasses.push('downvoted') // rephide
+
+/*        if(gray || ignore) commentClasses.push('downvoted') // rephide*/
 
         return (
             <article className={'PostSummary hentry' + (thumb ? ' with-image ' : ' ') + commentClasses.join(' ')} itemScope itemType ="http://schema.org/blogPost">
diff --git a/app/components/pages/Post.jsx b/app/components/pages/Post.jsx
index ea1523b..b805c80 100644
--- a/app/components/pages/Post.jsx
+++ b/app/components/pages/Post.jsx
@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@ class Post extends React.Component {
 
         if (!dis) return null;
 
+/*
         if(!showAnyway) {
             const {gray} = dis.get('stats').toJS()
             if(gray) {
@@ -85,7 +86,7 @@ class Post extends React.Component {
                     </div>
                 )
             }
-        }
+        }*/
 
         const replies = dis.get('replies').toJS();
 
diff --git a/app/components/pages/UserProfile.jsx b/app/components/pages/UserProfile.jsx
index c2e3b1b..7625df7 100644
--- a/app/components/pages/UserProfile.jsx
+++ b/app/components/pages/UserProfile.jsx
@@ -265,7 +265,7 @@ export default class UserProfile extends React.Component {
                                 loading={fetching}
                                 category="recent_replies"
                                 loadMore={this.loadMore}
-                                showSpam={false}
+                                showSpam={true}
                             />
                             {isMyAccount && <MarkNotificationRead fields="comment_reply" account={account.name} />}
                         </div>

And here is an updated docker file:

#Version: 0.1.1
# Freely usable under the GPL license

FROM ubuntu:16.04
LABEL maintainer "Neoxian"

RUN apt-get update

# some tools I like

RUN apt-get -y install vim
RUN apt-get -y install curl
RUN apt-get -y install git 

# grab steemit.com

WORKDIR "/root"

RUN git clone https://github.com/steemit/steemit.com

# the uncensored patch!

ADD uncensored_patch.txt /root/steemit.com/uncensored_patch.txt

WORKDIR "/root/steemit.com"

RUN git apply -v uncensored_patch.txt
 

EXPOSE 3001 3002 3301 3306

WORKDIR "/root/steemit.com"

RUN mkdir tmp

RUN apt-get -y install nodejs
RUN apt-get -y install npm
RUN apt-get -y install build-essential libssl-dev

WORKDIR "/root"

RUN curl -sL https://raw.githubusercontent.com/creationix/nvm/v0.31.0/install.sh -o install_nvm.sh

RUN bash install_nvm.sh

# Replace shell with bash so we can source files
RUN rm /bin/sh && ln -s /bin/bash /bin/sh

WORKDIR "/root/steemit.com"

RUN source /root/.nvm/nvm.sh \
    && nvm install v6 \
    && npm install \
    && npm install -g babel-cli


WORKDIR "/root/steemit.com/config"

RUN cp steem-example.json steem-dev.json
RUN debconf-set-selections <<< 'mysql-server mysql-server/root_password password bob'
RUN debconf-set-selections <<< 'mysql-server mysql-server/root_password_again password bob'
RUN apt-get -y install mysql-server

RUN service mysql start; mysql -u root --password=bob -e "create database steemit_dev;DROP USER 'root'@'localhost';CREATE USER 'root'@'%' IDENTIFIED BY '';GRANT ALL PRIVILEGES ON *.* TO 'root'@'%';FLUSH PRIVILEGES;"

RUN npm install -g sequelize sequelize-cli pm2 mysql

WORKDIR "/root/steemit.com/db"

RUN source /root/.nvm/nvm.sh \
    && service mysql start \
    && sequelize db:migrate 

WORKDIR "/root/steemit.com/config"

RUN source /root/.nvm/nvm.sh \
    && node -p "crypto.randomBytes(32).toString('base64')" > key.txt

RUN sed -ie "s#somelongsecretstring#$(cat key.txt)#g" steem-dev.json

RUN apt-get -y install tarantool

Save the uncensored patch and call it "uncensored_patch.txt", and save the new docker file. Put them in the same directory, and then follow the instructions from my previous post.

I've already used this to communicate with a very low rep account. Found it very handy.

Happy steeming!

Sort:  

You can also go on busy.org (we don't hide any content yet).

What if people experiment this and get lost and reach out to you with questions, so that they get found, will you answer?

Yes I'll try to answer questions.

hahaha, cos these days steemit has turned me into an experimenter. Perhaps, my pc will explode soon but that is the fun part. steemit turns you into a creator or inventor and it doesn't end!

Your dockerfile is already out of date; we migrated to node 7.5.x today, and to yarn from npm for package management.

Your best bet is to maintain a fork on github and track our master branch, and link people there.

Yes I'm looking at that now. I may have my docker check out an older release.

Better yet would be for you to make this a flag in our config/defaults.js which is passed to $STM_Config for the client, that can be overridden by environment variable in config/custom-environment-variables.json. Then, make the variable passed to the client enable/disable the UI filtering conditionally (instead of unilaterally like in your patch), and send us a pull request; we'll merge it in if the default is to have the site continue working as it is now. Then you can use our standard docker images on dockerhub, like:

docker run -d -e SDC_DISPLAY_EVERYTHING_ALWAYS=1 steemit/steemit.com :)

little late?
LOL

It's never too late.

We stand together, and every improvement is that: An improvement.
We must always strive for greatness, glory, and honor.

Thank you for your work.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.


Its the mentality that is the problem.
little late as most people that have been censored have left the site long ago.
is nice if people get the opertunity to choose themselves what they get to see instead of one person with to much steempower and a complex.
I like the idea I just feel it might be to late..... I don't know why im even commening anymore as its only going to give them more stuff to flag.

Well I'm trying to show that the censorship is just an interface issue. Blockchains are supposed to be de-centralized, but if everyone is browsing to the same central server, then it becomes centralized again.

if everyone runs their own steemit blockchain viewer, then it will be easy to see that real censorship can't exist. Instead, as you have suggested, people choose for themselves what they want to see.

Absolutely. It is our goal to make it as easy as possible to run a frontend. If this is functionality you think people want, please make it a conditional feature set in the config structure and send us a pull request so that everyone can use the same repo/docker images.

See what im talking about

Well, run my uncensored patch and then you don't have to worry about bernie anymore.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87