You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Bad Experience with Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@fyrstikken: "She agreed to a TV-Interview to promote Steemit when she came to Perú."
@heiditravels: "I never made an appointment with him. "
Two opposite tales, which to believe?

Edit: Fair enough, I do agree with my replies. @fyrstikken made the first accusation, so it's up to him to prove anything. So I'll consider @heiditravels innocent until then.

Sort:  

Innocent until proven guilty.

Burden of proof is on the accuser.

I find the fact that the Steemit community brought his posts to the front page and rewarded them more offensive than @fyrstikken's behaviour itself.

Again it easnt the steemit community but a subsection of the community who i assure you always upvote his content no matter what it is. Ge is leveraging his peergroup to get upvotes and there is nothing wrong with that. His actions might not makr you happy but he has figured out how to use a group of friends to give him more power on here. Isnt that what steem is about though?

they're not necessarily mutually exclusive. At least not the specific statements above.

Fyrst says
: we should meet up when youre in peru you can be on my show.

heidi says something non comittal or maybe positive like "sure ill give you a call"

then heidi mentions she was in peru (and never called). Now fyrst is upset becasue he realizes hes been blown off.

Fyrst gets pissed then embellishes a story about a camera crew to make himself look more like an aggrieved party.

I've never bought the camera crew story to begin with. Because he does a radio show, right? I mean he already has the crew there, and allegedly an audience of 200, 000 and he's enough of a performer/talker to do a show solo. Does he really send them home or does he make an actual show by himself (talking trash on heidi for not showing up).

All that said, from this perspective, it sounds super creepy.

What I'm thinking is ...
was this "chatroom" conversation with fyrstikken or with tuck-fheman with an alias of fyrstikken?

It's precisely the same conversation as @fyrstikken admitted to "EXPLOD[ing] at her" in his post.

Then, I suppose fyrstikken (in my opinion) is on the same level of morality as nkdk.
I cannot control the powerful, so even though they are up to no good I can only hope capitalism will help bring some correction. Thanks demotruk for making that clear.

"Did I flag you?" ~ No, you'r cool. @r4ken has been flagging a lot of people with low account value. Apparently he is pissed at dan and ned over some censorship of his account.
@tuck-fheman, after miss-judging you like that I have checked out your posts and found a new respect for you. 😉

Seeing as how you flagged that comment despite the fact it was just a question, @demotruck(thank you) already showed me the truth, and I acknowledged..... I'm not sure what else one would want me to do to get my reputation back. I could just become another person of many talking about how Steem dumps unprivileged users to the curb. Or I could recognize that r4ken is most likely the true flagger.

Did I flag you? I don't see that I did. But I'm curious because for some reason I have you muted, which usually means that someone flagged me. ;)

Edit : oh you're not muted, it's because someone flagged you here. my mistake.

BTW, Why am I the only one upvoting @demotruk's comment; But, 5 votes exist on my comment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35