You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love the people who spend all of their time on here Flagging things. Write Content and get a Life

in #steemit8 years ago

You say that and then just randomly flag three of my posts. So much for taking the high ground.

Sort:  

You are a disease to this platform, I am guessing you got flagged a little while back and got pissy about it, now you spend your days flagging everyone. I will be reporting you for Flagging abuse and the fact that you are saying I plagiarized anything without proof, just shows you have nothing better to do with your time. Yes I flagged three of your posts, they were in the wrong categories. You are not the only one allowed to flag so get off your high horse and be an actual contributing member to this community and not a parasite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55