What Coin can you recommend to buy?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I wanted to get some feedbacks from you!

The question is, what are your favorite Crypto Coins?

I started with Bitcoin a long time ago. Unfortunately I didn't have much to invest, only $500 dollars. My mistake was to sell my bitcoins too early :(

So now I am interested to spend around $300 dollars in other cryptocurrencies...

What could you recommend?
What is your favorite coin and why?
Would you better invest in short therms, like daytrade?
Do you go for the long therm and hold?

I am excited to hear what you say! Leave your feedback, and opinion in the comment box.

READ, UPVOTE, FOLLOW, COMMENT and RESTEEM ❤️ @neowne
images.jpeg

Sort:  

you can't 'BEAT' the market - it's always a 20 year game (Warren Buffet)
I recently moved everything to bittrex usdt(tether) markets and I try sticking to the top 11 coinmarketcap (billion dollar club)

I have a few alts but did shitty on day trading
I am playing the long game with XRP ;)

I agree, stick with the leaders. Do you keep your coin on bittrex?

yeah unfortunately most of it (about 1k) - too expensive fees to move it around - but I keep all my xrp in cold storage ;)

Monero. The best option nowadays.

Okay, but whats the reason for it?

I am not about to repeat myself: https://steemit.com/monero/@godfish/four-reasons-to-invest-in-monero

Consider that I wrote it about ten days before we experienced the boom.

Look this https://www.plexcoin.tech
follow me @fbslo

Hmmm....if you want to speculate a bit...I might go with coins having less than $1 value so you can buy a few...I don't know if its worth buying the more well know pricey coins as won't give you much in holdings...read the blogs on the various top 20 coins to see what ones aren't at a peak right now but get a lot of investor interest....check out the crypto compare website...right now I might consider IOTA...

I think Bit Shares is very undervalued right now, unfortunately many don't know what markets could be transformed by implementing new business models on Bit Shares.
Price is now 1/5th of where it was pretty mich bottoming out. I foresee massive growth.

Suggest as always to do your own research and watch several video's also from Dan Larman about Bit Shares, but since you were asking I am allin on BTS right now.

Also if you want to invest or ask for advise it is important to know if you are looking for high risk high reward?

Some good ico's that have potential but very risky: presearch.io/ vibehub.io

Today last day 20% sale at vibehub! Very unique concept!

Also long term I think Steem is stil, the best speculative opportunity, literally the sky is the limit, but it will take a long time, my plan is to go for relatively high risk investments trying to quadrupple up prefereably more and then stick it all on Steem. But I am very much all or nothing kinda guy!

I look for differing uses, and I consider webot predictions.
For basic purchasing Litecoin has some history and growing interest.
For finance OMG is getting interest, especially in Asia.
EOS looks good for decentralized applications although ETH is first mover.
Bitcoin is still the safest bet. China may be adopting it. Hold long.
But think longterm. If you follow prices daily you'll find yourself buying high/selling low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71