You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I put 1 Bitcoin into Steem - Article for my mailing list on 'Bitcoin Millionaire.' Hopefully this gets some more people here!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Very interesting analysis. You listed the main pros and cons of Steem/steemit as investment and social media.
Upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks @nenio! I am super excited about what I have seen so far, but before I start telling more and more people I wanted to make sure I give them so basic pros, cons and information first!

I also read the Steem whitepaper, before joining steemit. I consider the ideas behind steem brilliant. I am very bullish about it. However I agree with you with the possible downside risks that you mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28