Crowdfunded Steemit Project Car : Datsun 280zx #5

in #steemit6 years ago

Datsun 280zx Project Car Goals

Original post : https://steemit.com/steemit/@nelkeljdm/crowdfunded-steemit-project-car-datsun-280zx-1


Source Image

How much money has been raised so far

As it stands, four amounts paid by four posts have amounted to $15.228 SBD far from a goal of $3500 USD for a running Datsun 280zx, especially with the current Steem prices dropping well under the $3 mark!

At the current ROE I'm looking at $30 USD only $34,970 to go!

What I've found online so far

Well this is a little story, I actually made contact with the owner as I was thinking about buying it with my own money and reimbursing myself through this little project.

Unfortunately the owner wasn't so keen on having the car shipped to me via a transport trucking company so the deal was cancelled and car will be sold, or has been sold already locally. Oh well, it had a few rust spots so probably saving me the hassle.

1980 Datsun 280zx
Rust spots, T Top, Licensed and on the road
$2994,86 USD
195,000km
Sale Link

How can you help?

Upvote and resteem, that's all.... or just upvote if you don't want this on your feed :)

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Old Zs always look awesome! Its another of the many cars I'd love to own! I hope this one works out for you!

Thank you buddy! I probably should have jumped on this one before it sold and just used these posts to pay myself back haha... Btw, added you to my autovotes... enjoy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84