ANOTHER new Steemit recruit - YouTube Content Creator with 7000 Subscribers! @cardogtr

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Please join me in welcoming @cardogtr, an Automotive Youtube viral sensation with over 7000 Subscribers!

I recently let my YouTube subscribers know about Steemit and how powerful this platform is! I'm really happy to announce that @cardogtr has come on board! He offers quality vlog content, DIY builds, tons of racing footage and gets around to a lot of Australian events! He also owns an absolute beast of a Nissan Skyline, a 600+hp R32 GT-R!!

Do you remember a viral video that took the car world by storm a few months back? A stock looking gun metal grey 90's GT-R demolishing a lively green Lamborghini Huracan! Well That's Cardo, internet famous for taking down the bull with his Godzilla. Proving once again that Godzilla is in fact the king of all monsters but I'll let him tell you all about that one in one of his next posts.

Please show some @cardogtr some support by upvoting his post below and following him.

https://steemit.com/automotive/@cardogtr/my-nissan-skyline-r32-gtr

@cardogtr you need any help here just shout buddy

https://www.youtube.com/c/itscardo1987

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

I see Skyline, I upvote!

I see a fellow YouTube buddy, I give bigger upvote :D

It's all about the cars

Nice one @cardogtr, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

He needs to tell his 7000 YouTube Subscribers :P

My man. Dude you have a heart of gold. Seriously thanks and I'm looking forward to giving this a red hot go. Definetly will be hitting you up for some questions as i figure out how this all works!! Merry Christmas to you and yours and Happy new year! Heres to crypto revolutionising the day to day lives of everyone.

Merry Christmas buddy, appreciate the wishes! Just hit me up on a DM somewhere and I'll help out where I can :)

Welcome to automotive paradise, enjoy 💨

welcome to steemit @nelkeljdm, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nelkeljdm to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52