You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #28: Berlin Musical Instrument Museum (Why Blockchain matters !!!)

in #steemit8 years ago

Im totaly agree with you @knozaki2015 Im fond of steemit first of all because I can make here the catalog of my art, whith my original stories, memories and thoughts. when I write my posts i try to remember what I thought, felt or what was happening to me when I was drawing this or that picture and all this lives here and its great :)

Sort:  

Yes, well I was not referring to steemit. but everybit of data you create could be there as long as mankind exists.
Nobody could ever alter or censor it. thats very important

referring to steemit was just the exhample :) in our country, for exhample, censor problem is very actual :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51