You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation Post for my 10 days stay here on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Wahhh. The word 'waiting for someone who can dance' caught me. I am actually thinking of posting my dance journey here but im kinda shy, thinking if it'll be appreciated nor it's inappropriate here. Though i saw others posting their guitar cover or something like that, im still having a hard time on how i'll post mine.

I feel so excited after reading this! 😍 by the way, i am a hiphop dancer here in pinas po. Hihi 😊

Sort:  

Wow a hiphop dancer! You should go ahead and post your dance move. It is limitless here, as long as that is what tou want then share it to the community. And you'll be the first one to post a dance video (as far as i know). I am excited for that too! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55