Is we need Steemit app ?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi.. My name is neeraj.. And I'm new on steemit.. My profile is new. So I don't know what you guys reacts on my this view.. If you guys don't like my view. Then please forgive me.. I am only sharing my view.. Thats it.. I was joined steemit past 2days and analyzing some important thing..

Actually i was analyzing yesterday when i was open steemit website it take time to open it. I know this is a social networking website. But that doesn't mean it takes time to reload or open.. I'm using 4g network. But on 4g it take some time to open.. Many of us user using smartphone.. Please make your website mobile friendly. If owner of this website make steemit app. This is very appreciated moment for all of us..

Thankyou..

I'm just sharing my view.. If u guys like my view.. Then upvote and share your views on commenting.. !!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62