You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dirty Dozen: My Top 12 Most HIGHLY Recommended Posts For Steemit Noobs To Accelerate Your Success...

in #steemit7 years ago

Quite a wealth of resources you have listed there @rok-sivante. I truly thank you for digging and finding these for the community. I just got through reading https://steemit.com/steemit/@rok-sivante/the-top-5-reasons-you-will-fail-miserably-on-steemit-or-how-to-rock-your-rewards-like-a-pro and it was pretty spot-on. While I would like to think people care about my opinion, it's more of the raw, unadulterated emotion that draws people in. Conveying your personality is hard to do in a blog, but I may have to work on sharing my personality a bit more.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97