You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG... What Is All The Fuss About? Steemit Now Has A Chance AGAIN!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hard truths my friend.

No matter what people say, change is scary because things can always get worse.

I was talking with aggroed last night on Minnow Town Hall and said that even though I am cautiously optimistic about all this, I'm still powering down all my steem. The little bit of curation I will miss doesn't outweigh the potential downsides.

Sort:  

Hey Neal, thanks for stopping by and giving us your thoughts... And I definitely don't disagree with anyone for being cautious, and like you said its the change that is scary to many... Let's hope the guy doesn't like to light his money on fire for fun! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79