You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro Hits 2,000 Followers! My Steemit Experience After One Year and a Huge Shout to My Steemit Friends!

in #steemit6 years ago

three of my favorite Steemian friends all in the same room!! So great you're able to meet steemians all around the world. I'm sure glad that you stuck out those tough first 3 months here and that you've found your place on the platform, your posts are continually entertaining and informative. I agree that the rewards are a key element, but that the relationships are even more rewarding.

Thanks so much for your friendship, I really enjoy connecting with you both in comments and the chat and know that we will be friends for years to come.

Big congratulations for an amazing first year!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Ruth! People like you and so many others really make this a special place. Mike and Kirk could not have been more welcoming, and I was happy to see first hand why you, we hold them in such high regard. A pleasure as always conversing with you. Have a fun and safe trip as you make your way east! Best to you and yours! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85