You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A QUEST FOR THE PERFECT PITCH (Attracting Awesome Content Creators to Steemit)

in #steemit8 years ago

very good thinking @ericvancewalton and I look forward to learning about the folks you've brought on board. I'm going to integrate your approach to bringing new users onboard, thanks! And I LOVE that Jobs quote.

Sort:  

Thank you, @natureofbeing! I’m excited to introduce them once they’ve done a few posts. I have a short list of some really talented folks that I think will bring some new ideas and fresh perspectives to the platform. I like that Jobs quote too. It’s fun chosing a quote or two that correlates with your post, it can be challenging too (maybe that’s why it’s fun)! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43