You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Not On Steemit For Money. I Am Here For The People

in #steemit7 years ago

I'd like to echo every single thing you say here, it expresses my experience as well. I love this platform - yes the $ is what got me here and definitely a great incentive, but the people and the fact that we are changing the world through this decentralized model!

I have this experience you describe here nearly every time I read a few posts, comments, replies....it's THE big reason I'm here:

the times that my heart blows full up of joy because someone has posted something amazing, shared an deep part of themselves or has done something beautiful for someone else.

Thanks for articulating all of this so well :-), so glad to know you!

Sort:  

Thank you for being so supportive @thenatureofbeing

I am glad that I can find the words to express myself properly!

Have a lovely Christmas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30