You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit just another get-rich-quick scheme?

in #steemit6 years ago

I hope I can visit Bangladesh someday @hazifzullah, thanks. The best way to learn about @steembasicincome is to join their Discord channel - also read the FAQ here.
To participate you have to either be nominated by someone else or pay 1 Steem and nominate someone else. This buys each of you one share, and you each get one partial upvote per post - look out for votes from sbi and then a number.
Someone nominated me for Steem Basic Income so I thought it would be good to pay it forward and encourage the type of content I like to see!

Sort:  

Wow! Its really great initiative.
And hopefully, I will nominate one within short time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68421.21
ETH 2649.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71