You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit just another get-rich-quick scheme?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you very much for nominating ans sponsor me on Steem Basic Income though I don't know about the Steem Basic Infcome.

And really I am very happy to hear that you are impressed and interested to visit my country Bangladesh after seeing my post.

If possible, please give some idea about the Steem Basic Income.

You are always most welcome to Bangladesh.
@hafizullah

Sort:  

I hope I can visit Bangladesh someday @hazifzullah, thanks. The best way to learn about @steembasicincome is to join their Discord channel - also read the FAQ here.
To participate you have to either be nominated by someone else or pay 1 Steem and nominate someone else. This buys each of you one share, and you each get one partial upvote per post - look out for votes from sbi and then a number.
Someone nominated me for Steem Basic Income so I thought it would be good to pay it forward and encourage the type of content I like to see!

Wow! Its really great initiative.
And hopefully, I will nominate one within short time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44