You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips #5 - How Often Should you Upload a Blog Post without OVERPOSTING?

in #steemit7 years ago

Great info here, thanks. When I first joined up, I followed some people and then rapidly became bored with the rather shallow stuff they were churning out several times a day.
On the other hand, there are some posters who have the knack of posting several times a day and keeping every single one of them enertaining - and if they've already built up a following, that can work well.
But I can really see the importance of spending time on post promotion, especially for minnows.

Sort:  

I'm looking at my feed now and one person uploaded SEVEN times in the last 5 hours. I follow him because he creates good content, so some people can do it.

I like your writing. I just read your piece on food allergies and couldn't agree more.

Thanks for that! It's great to be appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63