You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: My First 7-day Experience on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @degreatmyke! You've been here less than two weeks, and it takes time to build up followers and attention on this platform. You're doing the right things: writing good content, and regularly - and you're also commenting on and engaging with other people's posts.
My suggestion is to take a look at The Steem Engine. They help promote good content, but in order to gain acceptance, you have to submit up to five good quality posts. Good luck!

Sort:  

@natubat thanks for your great comment. Also, I appreciate your awesome suggestion as to how one can promote good content, specifically through The Steem Engine. But then, if you don't mind, I would be more grateful if you can further intimate on me how I can practically utilise them, without delay.

Kind regards.

Certainly! This page will tell you all you need to know. You have to join them via Discord, but if you don't have a Discord account it's very easy to join (and free).
Good luck!

Thanks, so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43