You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bidder Beware: The Bid-Bot Blacklist Scam UPDATED 2-14-18

in #steemit6 years ago

you have just spent 35.2sbd to promote this post which at current price of 4.79 USD per sbd is £160.80 USD ! Your payout on this post is 11.03Steem which at current value of 4.27USD per steem is 47.09 USD.......

Therefore, you just lost a huge amount of money...

If you'd used the 35.2 sbd you wasted on self upvoting, you could have exchanged that directly for 38 Steem or Steempower...

What a muppet, and you call me a troll ???? Ive just saved you a fortune. thank me later ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your advice, you are correct. I spent it for visibility, not profit, just like you. I called you a troll because of your harsh language, I apologize if it was hurtful to you.

Sadly in my experience, its not working for visability either :-( but we all still try.
Apology accepted and I must also apologise for my clumsy and directness. I should learn to be gentler and more understanding.
Have a wonderful weekend :-)

It is a gamble that could pay off, hopefully. Good luck to you.

Thank you @nathen007 I hope you have a great weekend too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51