You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1) Gary Vaynerchuk Before I share details of my 1,000,000 STEEM give away, I want to introduce 3 people to my true followers [ 7 days has ended - No more comment please ]

in #steemit6 years ago

gary-vaynerchuk-quotes-do-the-work.jpg

Sort:  

We think the same, my friend. Hahaha

I did this on purposely...

Because I don't judge my followers by their cover and I go very deeper and I want to make personal relationship with my followers.

Hello bro, @nathanmars

Here is my video in response to this publication.

https://dlive.io/video/autinf/d1f6ca00-7508-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

As I did in Spanish, I made a written summary in English.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@autinf/d1f6ca00-7508-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Greets and a hug

Thank you so much my friend @autinf !!!!
This is the one of the best response I've seen from my followers.
You're work is amazing!
Keep up the good work :))

Muchas gracias amigo mío !!!!
Esta es la mejor respuesta que he visto de mis seguidores.
¡Tu trabajo es increíble!
Sigan con el buen trabajo :))

Thanks Nathan

I already answered your comment in my publication. I answer here too, in case someone else reads this comment.

For you who read this, and it costs you as much as me to make videos, keep trying, do not give up. Little by little we will do better.

A big hug and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44