You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to move to a crypto-friendly country. Need advice.

in #steemit6 years ago

Good Answer is....crypto enthusiast live on the internet!

Not so good Answer is Malta, Singapore, Switzerland, Hong Kong and usually the smaller countries are more crypto-friendly.

Sort:  

@nathanmars, I completely agree with you. This is why in my account is written that my location is "cryptocurrency world".
I am an EU citizen, so, theoretically I can move to Malta, Switzerland, and it will not be difficult to me to move to Singapore or Hong Kong. But, to be honest, for me the climate is very hot and humid for me in Singapore and Hong Kong. I have been there. I prefer colder climate. In Malta is also very hot for me. Ok, we will see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55