Sort:  

just checked this out my friend as your proposed. It is so interesting, I can say he is really a good content creators, I salute your efforts and confident. Keep the good work flowing man. Having read about Gary Vaynerchuck, I have learnt a lot of new innovations and initiative, for somebody like Gary vaynerchuck who brought his family business to limelight after a decade trying to make things work out really motivate me and he didn't even let the little success he have had gotten into his head. He tried several other things on his own, I concur that he is really a good man to follow. I summed out this things from what I have learnt from him, 1. don't back out easily 2. Always be patient for your time we surely come 3. Work tirelessly and never relent 4. Work while others are playing, don't let anything get in your way for achieving success you desire for

Bro, I have several days watching videos of Gary Vee, whenever the fear, or the shame they wanted to stop me, their words motivated me to continue.

Thank you, my friend, for introducing me to Gary, God bless you very much.

Wow! I'm gonna check it out.

I have also checked it @nathanmars.
He really killed it.
I feel we have alot of us needing to learn from a great content as this ,
And the translation was the deal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46