You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I transfer my SBD > STEEM > STEEM Power?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

the same question as what I've experienced so far. Of the many articles that I abca also explain the same as the explanation in your writing, but I find it difficult to apply it in the world of steemit, sometimes I wonder why many people without writing long enough to get a lot of votes, sometimes Instead happened bnyak post but no voice altogether, what is this, what exactly is the steemit user's value?....@asolopreneur

Sort:  

English please

ok dont, hhehhe, sorry I was wrong

So you mean, why some users are earning more with short articles and why others are earning less with long posts.

I am also confuse about it, I think because they have more Steem Power and followers they earn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44