You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What kind of Content Do You Want to See From Me? [2018 and Beyond]

in #steemit6 years ago

Each day is exciting - that's strange for me because I used to sit around waiting to die.

Ditto. So glad that you are committing to writing, and to Steemit.

Your journal type entries intrigue me. As do your short stories (although I understand if they are the ones you need to save for publications). Articles about life, and about your writing experiences always grab me.

And knowing more about how you overcame PTSD.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad I'm here too. Never have I had such a great opportunity to write literally anything I want.

I'm actually going to write a series about PTSD. I think it's an interesting topic and I've never seen it described in a way that was helpful for me, so hopefully I can help others.

Well I look forward to reading that series. It is a topic of interest to me - especially the how to deal with it part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81