You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gratitude to Steemit and the Mighty Steem Currency – Overcoming a Second Bout of Cancer

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks @jedau, it's great to hear from you. I fell behind on your story, but it's good to see you still going strong with it. The need to avoid sugar and acidity is good advice and I agree with you. Thank you for reminding me. This is why I mentioned the role of stress as it can also produce an acidic environment within the body. I have noticed this having two different experiences to compare. Having the cryptocurrencies to support me was a godsend.

Sort:  

Don't even worry about that, mate. Just focus on getting strong. The story will be there when you get back. Relax, and let the healing in. I believe in your full recovery, so just steady your thoughts on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67