You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Know What I've Been Noticing? MORE Interaction! MORE Thought-Filled COMMENTS! KUDOS Everyone!

in #steemit7 years ago

I think it is improving all the time. Ii still hear negatives and complaints about Steemit (which surprise me), but in my experience the overall state of the platform is positive and on an upward progression. It has been for some time now. And the quality of comments, and from that the quality of interaction is a core component of that success, imo.

Users are the lifeblood of Steemit, and the very thing that make it so different to other social media networks.

Sort:  

I think no matter where you go, on social media, you will always have both positive and negative. All we can do is make the platform a positive place for us and people like us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66