What is the best time of day or night to post at Steemit.com - HELP WANTED! - I will tip $$$ you for any and all answers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

HELP WANTED!

What is the best time of day or night to post at Steemit.com?

Please let the Nandibear (me, Nandi Bear or Luke) know your thoughts in the comments below!

I will tip ($$$) anyone, everyone, who provides an answers!

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks for answering!

Transfer of 0.020 SBD to @davidspan has been sent!

I think its similar to Instagram. So if you live in the ET then during the week you would want to post when people tend to be engaged with social media (on lunch breaks and after school or work) Weekends are good too, around 2pm on Sundays.

Transfer of 0.020 SBD to @supremenyc has been sent!

Hey @supremenyc and thank you for you answer! I like your comparison to Instagram.

I hadn't even considered Weekends but I will certainly try out your suggested 2pm on Sunday.

No problem @nandibear glad i could provide a helpful suggestion. Thanks for the Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74