You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In your own words: A lot of effort for a flag?

in #steemit6 years ago

I feel sorry for others, @tarazkp. Just as you could see that plagiarism, how many more it will not have committed without having been judged first, it seems crazy to me that a person does not even take the time to read to be able to comment on how far the advantage, the caradurism, can go. I speak Spanish, but I may be interested in your texts, especially because I feel that you have a simple language and without any difficulty to understand it, and the appropriate extension for this type of text´Entonces why not read? is lack of time? of neurons?are unable to spin a comment worthy of a vote? Or is it simply safe to go: I use a winning comment and it has already been voted on? Really, that's too bad. good afternoon.

Sort:  

I am forgiving on language, even in people's posts. I am an idiot who only speaks English so I am in awe of people who can manage to write in foreign languages.

I think that people are just lazy and hopeful that a return will come with minimal investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57