You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to see your future curation rewards - and how see how profitable your vote was. - Was it worth voting?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The expected total votes is now worth $475. I get 75% of that, and the rest (about $120), is shared by the people who voted for my blog. There were literally 100s of voters, so that $120 has to be shared, based on a complex formula of timing of votes, subsequent votes and amount voted.

When I started steemit I was not finding it funny when I saw part of my earnings where been shared as curators reward. I later as the reason while I aim but my money is not complete but @mickyscofield explained better to my understanding, thanks for sharing I think this one will help the newbies, thank you @swissclive for sharing this wonderful information to us. It helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80