You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Music Evolution: Platforms And Possibilities For Steemian Producers, Musicians, And Artists...?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @rok-sivante,
These are some well-thought out details...Infact I would even call it a whitepaper. No Musepaper.

Music is life! Since I discovered Dsound, I have really been telling all my music-oriented friends about the platform. Just to help them get renumerated for their efforts.

This your idea is the next level sht. Producers and Artistes and fans could collaborate in a very easy way to create something beautiful and profitable for all involved.

As for sharing, I trust smartcontracts to make that happen. Matter of fact: why not name the platform: smartmusic or Soundlinkup or soundsteem or codio (co-audio).

Anyway, these are my 0.2 cents. Lolx.


The steem blockchain has given us all the opportunity to build great things. That's why I created @AIR-CLINIC as a medical doctor; to reach out and help people access quick, accessible, free, quality healthcare globally.

GO ROC IT!

Screenshot_2018-01-25-09-42-19.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02