You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *one minnow at a time*

in #steemit7 years ago

One minnow at a time
I guess thats a better and easier goal to handle
Than say 1000 minnows at a time
Lest we become overwhelmed by the sheer weight of minnows in this sea of steemit.
Anyway, I specially welcome your fiancee to steemit.
Cheers bro!


Keep doing good!!!

Sort:  

Lol, 1000 minnows at a time just doesnt have the same ring to it bro..
I hope im not the one overwhelming u with all the new people i send your way ;)
Anyhow, thank you so much for the kindness you showed my fiance. Words cant describe how much i appreciate all of the help you have given me since we joined.. you are truly an amazing person and friend. Some may even call you a hero :)
not all heros wear capes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62