I will be off Steemit for a few days due to ill health.....

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Lately I have been irregular on Steemit, and if you are wondering that I have lost my interest on Steemit then that's not the case.

I mentioned in my previous post about some health issues for which I am hospitalised right now and just feel very low to be putting up any post. And please excuse me if I am unable to reply on your comments which has been the case since last few posts.

I will start posting once I feel better with my health physically and mentally. Till then I will keep voting my friends and not let my VP go waste. Today I have used up a lot of my VP as for the next few days I may not be much on Steemit.

Sort:  

Get some much-needed rest and come back twice as much good.

We will be waiting for you.

Many thanks Arunava for your wishes and support.

Get well soon @nainaztengra , we are all thinking of you and wishing you a speedy recovery.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you very much for your wishes

Get well soon ...

You are receiving this message because you have been selected for membership in @earthtribe! @earthtribe is a @tribesteemup affiliate up-vote bot designed to bring even more deserving content creators into the @tribesteemup community. This second container is intended to provide more membership space for those that wish to be in @tribesteemup, that also supports life, liberty, healing, peace, & conscious creation. Ultimately though, this tribe is here to heal the Earth and our people.

This messages is not intended to be spam, but to inform you of your inclusion in our project. You have the option to delegate to @earthtribe for higher % up-votes on your conscious articles, but this is not required. Thank you for being an amazing human that is looking out for the Earth and everything on it. Please contact ELAmental#2433 on Discord to be invited into the @earthtribe Discord server, so you can further connect and thrive with our tribe. Blessings my friend!

Thank you for making me a part of your group. I will be doing some delegation for sure.

Honored to have you with us @nainaztengra! Thank you for your support!

Hope you get better sooner and better :)

Thank you very much for your wishes

I wish you a quick recovery Nainaz!

Thank you very much for your wishes

thanks for letting us know! i know you have now lost interest in steemit because you do it for many reasons.. .. i hope you are OK and get well soon.. rest.. and be in the moment.. where all is well.. <3 xx

Thank you very much for your wishes. It is a tough time but I am sure this too shall pass

May you get well soon, take some vitamin C it will help you recover faster @nainaztengra

Thank you very much for your wishes and I will take your advice

I do hope you get to feeling better soon sweets! Prayers up and healing energies being sent your way :)

Thank you very much for your wishes

I hope you feel better soon! Sending love and blessings, health and peace.

Thank you very much for your wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83