I am Happy......๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’—

in #steemit โ€ข 4 years ago

Yesterday after a very long time I got to spend good enough time on Steemit. From past many days because of the travelling and so many things happening I was only able to post but not read other Steemians post or Curate. Yesterday finally I got good enough time to spend on Steemit to my heart's content.
There were some beautiful blogs that I came across that I would like to mention here so that you may also take the opportunity of reading some valuable content.

This is @udezee story, of how he has been taking care of his ailing mother.
I've been playing doctor to save my mother
It is very heart warming for me to always read about Children taking care of their parents and I feel very emotional reading his blog.

@artemislives shares a story of how a thriving community crumbles down due to multiple issues. It also shows how we need to agree on values when we work as a community.
The Destruction of the Organic Farmers' Market

@eco-alex writes about his self healing journey from Typhoid. I have always believed in treating any ailment in the most natural way and avoiding allopathic treatment. I must say that with a lot of conviction he has crossed this journey and back to a state of good health.
Healing Naturally From Thyphoid: Back from the dead!

I love flowers and that is the reason I am so much attracted to this post of @riverflows. They bring a big smile to my face.
Wednesday walking with Grief

I did not know @arcange till Steem Fest, but after meeting him at the Fest I am amazed with the kind of positive energy he holds and I just so love it. The man is always coming up with compassionate ideas.
In this one he again proves himself of his selfless behavior in reaching out to the community.
Daily hit-parade for newcomers - 2019.11.12

A heart warming poetry by @trucklife-family
I am nothing if I do not embrace them all - My Poetry, My Words, My Image

This is what I firmly believe in clear the clutter, not only on the outside but from within's oneself also. @porters shares her story.
Musings On What Will I Be Leaving Behind When I Am Gone...

One more healing story of @breezin where she has poured out her heart and shared her healing process, where music and writing also has been one integral part of it.
Sometimes Healing Oneself Means That You Have To Step Over The Boundaries Of Your Comfort Zone

@naturalmedicine insights on Full Moon effects. Yes I strongly believe that that moon cycles do effect us and everything around us. Very knowledgeable and an interesting read.
Time and Tide...

And I did read many more other post also, but these were the ones which I loved the most. So you see why I am so Happy. When I do not get enough time to spend on curation I feel little bad because a lot of people regularly visit my post and I am not able to do the same. We as a community are all here to support and grow with each other and without each other's support we are nothing, so I strongly believe in keeping that balance and reciprocating to my best ability.

It's a weekend in my country and I am lazing around, evening will meet up with friends and enjoy the cool weather of Muscat city. Love and Happiness to all.

Thank you for visiting my blog.* ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


Steem Fest Hangover and Memories
"Myths of Meditation"
Steem Fest 4 Closing Dinner and Grand Finale ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฅ‚
"Steem Fest 4 so far........continues"
"Steem Fest 4 so far........Day 1"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort: ย 

I guess we are all back to our daily schedules ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ great meeting up with you at Steemfest

Posted using Partiko Android

Really appreciating the curation when it happens, my dear. Thank you. x


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together Weโ€™re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Glad to hear that !

I like it when people express their thoughts in simple human language. Your posts are informative and interesting. Thank you for your work.

Heyho dear @nainaztengra it was fun and great meeting you at Steemfest. Here a healthy !BEER for you to enjoy.



Hey @nainaztengra, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

@nainaztengra Hey such a nice and informative post!!!! Love to go through such posts. Really interesting!!!!
Keep up the good work!!!!
Wish you luck =)
Keep goingโœŒ@nainaztengra

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16