Time and Tide...

in #mindfulness5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Time and Tide...


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

A beautiful contemplation. We just passed full moon here as the fires rage in Northern Queensland. My monthly cycle seemed to wait until this full moon to arrive, adjusting itself somewhat as it was weeks late. It did not suprise me that it arrived on the full moon and it is always a culmination of angst that explodes in relief and a few peaceful days where I seem to come into myself more fully. I loved @breezin's post and @fennglen's meditative writing is also beautiful - would love more people to read his work as he comes into his steem-i-ness! I do need to get into the habit of writing a 'mindful' or meditation post again - it was a nice way to check in with where I'm at. I'm a little adrift at the moment - a new start once this cycle of work ends. Everything in cycles. Ah, I feel a post forming!

Yes I can relate to your feelings of being adrift lately. And the fires look very concerning there on your side of the world. I lost my entire home and possessions in a massive fire here in 2017 on the South Cape coast of Africa which hit two towns. All the clothes I have now are donations. California is also burning again now. I don't think there is anywhere left on the planet to hide from the attacks of our current era - climate devastation, and political unrest - I call it "life on the edge". I live permanently on the edge...of the continent, the financial world, society, and consciousness.

Full Moon the perfect time for manifestation and making the most of the high energies in the best possible way.
This is such a beautiful post, The Number 13 relevance was a good read. 13 where it is believed is an unlucky number holds so much of mystery in it. The 13 keys of AA Metatron kind of proves that 13 is the number of creation and existence.
Thank you for the wonderful read.

@tipu curate
@giphy curate 100


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

#sbi-skip !trdo

Congratulations @amico, you successfuly trended the post shared by @naturalmedicine!
@naturalmedicine will receive 0.30043913 TRDO & @amico will get 0.20029275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!
Current VP: 68.92%

Congratulations @naturalmedicine, your post successfully recieved 0.30043913 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@amico earned : 0.20029275 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29