You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every One Of Us Can Help Steemit To Grow

in #steemit7 years ago

I think that we should all report where were from and see if maybe we can do like gatherings around cities and states and countries... if we all meet each other in person... that is an attractive thing about being social. Being part of a network that is truly social and supportive. I have heard about these "fest" that go on.. I wish we had one here in Las Vegas! I would go! I only know one other steemian here in Vegas but I wonder if there is more? How to know?

Sort:  

vegas isn't far... steemit would be a fun reason to visit! haha i wonder how many fests there have been so far?

Well... so far I only heard of one that happened in Europe somewhere... I remember reading about it somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65