You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT NEEDS A NOTIFICATION SYSTEM! HOW TO CHECK USER'S REPLIES ON STEEMIT! PLUS CHECK YOUR FOLLOWER'S POSTS EVERYDAY!

in #steemit6 years ago

Ah this is very helpful it took me a bit to catch on that is how you see replies. Same thing with like you said new stuff from people you follow I have 0 clue when those I am following post something new I usually go into the feed option and I see new posts. You know what else steemit needs? the ability to send PM to people that would be great and handy especially for when wanna just chat with someone sorta like how youtube still has PM. Unless there already is such a thing here and I am overlooking it :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51