You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Concept Designer for AAA Games and Art Director to Full-Time Steemian

in #steemit6 years ago

The theme of this post is very similar to the previous one. Need to focus on one thing, you picked the Stemit. I think if you want to achieve something here, you need to work a lot and spend a lot of time here. Excellent choice. I like, what you're doing here, what content you create. You love your subscribers, create interesting posts, respond to comments! I also decided to stay on Steemit and move in the same direction. I see your support, thank you for this!

Sort:  

I honestly hope you will make it <3

Thank you for your kind words. Can you give me advice? Please tell me, under what circumstances an experienced user Steemit like you subscribes to the new guy?

You mean when I could hit the "follow" buttom for another steemian?

Yes it is true. I practice the language. My translator sometimes fails me. I did not notice the error. You understood me correctly.

I don t subscribe to others because I never ever see my feed. If I am interested in a steemian I just go to the comment that he/she left on my page or the comment I did on his/hers and I check once there. I am a horrible curator, I am mostly content maker, I m sorry :(

Why are you apologizing? That's your position and it's great. My question was not a hint to follow me) I ask people, who have achieved a lot here about things, that interest me. We all have different opinions and they are all standing) Thanks for the reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44