You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

Well opted topic. Resteeming, as of my experience, is not a good way of publicising content.

Initially even mentions were useless for me but after coming in touch with steemit alternatives like busy.org and partiko. You can catch hold of every mention.

But the problem is, not everybody is ready to go to these alternatives. Most starters stick on to steemit. Mentions will be a good way to publicise content if steemit starts giving notifications of mentions.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a starter you don't know there is an app unless someone tells you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that as well. Thanks for reminding. I had missed that point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @n1hal

I'm very sorry for such a late reply. I only found your comment just now.

Thank you for dropping by and sharing your thoughts with me.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83