You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IPFS Self Hosting Project for my videos, Please advise if able!!

in #steemit5 years ago

in the Discord search box you need to type the whole
Graylan | gray00#8771
including the spaces, but his name will show up after starting to type graylan.
Let me know how that goes.

You could try DM me at
My Technology Trail#0074
if you still have problems.

Sort:  

I can't even seem to find you. There are two searches, one that says Find or Start conversation the other just says Search. But it seems like I can't find people if I'm not in the same server as them. Perhaps you meant for me to join a particular server?

What is your discord name?

Posted using Partiko Android

drownthepoor
#9124

Going to sign in to Discord now.

Posted using Partiko Android

https://discord.gg/xAre5H
Try signing into this discord channel (SteemSavvy)

I was able to send you a freind request, I am signing into that channel as soon as I finsih this post to you.

Searched for SteemSavvy and nothing found. I need to see if my Discord is out of date or something, this is getting ridiculous.

Did this link not work, only good for 24 hours, I can resend?

https://discord.gg/V7rB4P

@ds-tech try this one, I will be online for another 45 min.

Sorry man, I keep getting your messages at the wrong time. I was able to friend request you on Discord, did you get it?

Well I finally have a Discord DM from you, we can not chat there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74