You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addressing Steemit's Social Confusion

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thanks cryptogee,
Of Course I will hang there.The novice thing is just a true statement. Heck I visit my face book page about 0 to 6 times a month at (earlbenjaminlee). I talk to faces. I have been in sales 35 years. Just saying with out me telling you I am a newbie. You would tell. And the other side of that I do want to learn,I know it's like tying my shoelace and eventually I will get my hooks in deep enough/. So of course this a good place to be for the novice. Just doesn't take away the newbie feeling.
I will join Steemit chat. If I can't do it ...I'll be baaaaauck.
Peace Earl

Sort:  

Ha Ha ..did not know you could down on those 3 little bars. Cheers. Another lesson learned.
Peace
Earl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44