Is there a way to automate upvoting a specific tag?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

ee1.png

This post will be a little bit short, but I actually don't know an answer to this question. I know that with steemauto you can automate upvoting users, but does steemauto also offer upvoting a specific tag? I don't think so actually.

I am looking exactly for something like that. Let's say someone will make a post under a tag "orangepencil" - I would like to set up an automate upvoting for this specific tag, but in a way that it will not drain my whole steem power. That means I am looking for a tool, where I could set those options myself - for example upvoting only people with reputation over 40 or only upvoting one post per person per day and things like that.

Anyone know about some steem tool working like this or do people actually doing this manually? Also if any steem blockchain developer is reading this post I would like to also ask how much would creating something like this cost.

Thank you very much.

Sincerely,
@Mysteor

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83