You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am delegating 3000SP to five Steemians. Details inside.

in #steemit6 years ago

This is my account.
I write about various topics. I try and be informative and provide useful information.
I own mysearchisover.com and am VERY active on this platform. lol I have done a lot more posts/comments than you and have more followers than you although my account is newer.
It would make my upvotes count. For the most part I can not upvote anybody due to the .02 threshold. I would be over the threshold but I am very active on this platform so my vote power is normally low. I think with such a huge delegation I might be able to save some accounts on steemit and gain a LOT of followers. I think I might also be able to repay you back some day as my account is growing "pretty fast". lol http://steem.supply/@mysearchisover I have hit over 50% but the decline in steem price hurt me I think.
I pretty much always do about 1 post every single day but there are some days that I do 2 posts. I am pretty sure I have done at least 1 post a day every single day on this platform. If you include comments I average over 40 posts a day. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31